Official Merchandise!!
T-Shirts, Polo Shirts, Mugs, Beanie Hats, Keyrings, DVD's and more!
Same day dispatch Mon-Fri if ordered before 4pm.
http://www.auf.pet

Search found 5912 matches

by Tracy
Sat Jan 23, 2021 8:27 pm
Forum: Fan Fiction
Topic: A Concerted Effort
Replies: 45
Views: 4562

Re: A Concerted Effort

"Stuff the bloody penguins !" Do you know how hard it is to catch one ? :lol:
by Tracy
Sat Jan 16, 2021 9:34 pm
Forum: Fan Fiction
Topic: A Concerted Effort
Replies: 45
Views: 4562

Re: A Concerted Effort

Time sensitive ? Hadaway and bollocks !
by Tracy
Wed Jan 13, 2021 5:26 am
Forum: Fan Fiction
Topic: A Concerted Effort
Replies: 45
Views: 4562

Re: A Concerted Effort

Wyman really must stop smoking geobacters and talking to ghosts !
by Tracy
Sat Jan 09, 2021 8:40 pm
Forum: Fan Fiction
Topic: A Concerted Effort
Replies: 45
Views: 4562

Re: A Concerted Effort

Te Pee coffee bar ? Can you get a cuppa and a bun ? OP
by Tracy
Thu Jan 07, 2021 9:35 pm
Forum: Fan Fiction
Topic: A Concerted Effort
Replies: 45
Views: 4562

Re: A Concerted Effort

Oh dear, Nev's got his carbon footprint up his ass ! :oops:
by Tracy
Sun Jan 03, 2021 5:48 am
Forum: Fan Fiction
Topic: A Concerted Effort
Replies: 45
Views: 4562

Re: A Concerted Effort

A turnip for the book ! :geek:
by Tracy
Mon Dec 28, 2020 4:35 pm
Forum: Fan Fiction
Topic: A Concerted Effort
Replies: 45
Views: 4562

Re: A Concerted Effort

Ulrich ?! He must have been on a tea break ! :lol:
by Tracy
Mon Dec 21, 2020 5:12 pm
Forum: Fan Fiction
Topic: A Concerted Effort
Replies: 45
Views: 4562

Re: A Concerted Effort

Whatever you want, whatever you need ...
by Tracy
Sun Dec 13, 2020 3:56 pm
Forum: Fan Fiction
Topic: A Concerted Effort
Replies: 45
Views: 4562

Re: A Concerted Effort

OP
by Tracy
Mon Dec 07, 2020 1:30 am
Forum: Fan Fiction
Topic: Prospects Options Choices
Replies: 102
Views: 24998

Re: Prospects Options Choices

OP
by Tracy
Sat Dec 05, 2020 3:02 am
Forum: The Barley Mow
Topic: What's the last TV show you saw?
Replies: 6
Views: 1865

Re: What's the last TV show you saw?

The Detectorists, entire series. Thanks to Breaking Away. Canny lad, for a Jaffa ! :D
by Tracy
Mon Nov 30, 2020 8:19 pm
Forum: Fan Fiction
Topic: Prospects Options Choices
Replies: 102
Views: 24998

Re: Prospects Options Choices

Well there was that time in Barry's van before the poaching fiasco ! :D
by Tracy
Sun Nov 29, 2020 4:55 pm
Forum: Fan Fiction
Topic: Prospects Options Choices
Replies: 102
Views: 24998

Re: Prospects Options Choices

:?
by Tracy
Thu Nov 19, 2020 7:36 pm
Forum: Fan Fiction
Topic: Prospects Options Choices
Replies: 102
Views: 24998

Re: Prospects Options Choices

Chile ? Not as Chile as where we come from ! :lol:
by Tracy
Tue Nov 17, 2020 6:17 am
Forum: General Chat
Topic: Sandro's Italian Restaurant
Replies: 6
Views: 1676

Re: Sandro's Italian Restaurant

Lou wrote:
Sat Nov 14, 2020 5:25 pm
Just seen this brilliant! I'll have to google the song though
My favourite version on You tube is 'from Live at Yankee Stadium'
Liberty De Vito on the drums, BOSTIN !!! :D